Moving to the greater Montreal area

Moving service at the best price

We offer you a moving service in the greater Montreal area and quality local storage, residential and commercial moving, packing and unpacking, dismantling and assembly of furniture at home or in your office. We also offer moving and transportation of pianos and pool tables. Our team of experienced movers, perfectly supervised, is motivated by a constant concern: the quality of service.

How much does a move cost in the greater Montreal area?

For a local move, we charge by the hour. The price for 2 movers and a truck will cost you between 95$ and 125$ per hour before May 20 or from July 5. A team of movers of more than two people will reduce the number of hours, but you will have to pay the additional costs of the mover.

When moving within the same building, the moving labor alone (without the moving truck) will cost around 95 $ and up. Many factors can affect the cost of your move. See the factors that will increase the moving price.

How long does it take to move?

The time required to move depends on the particular circumstances of each individual case. Moving a studio or a small bedroom takes about 2 to 4 hours. Moving two rooms takes about 3-5 hours. Moving three to four bedrooms can take up to 7 hours or more. Moving five rooms or more can take 8-10 hours or more, depending on how many movers will be involved.

To calculate the duration, the principle of 1 piece = 1 hour or 1.5 hours. If you live on the third or fourth floor but there is no elevator, this can have a big impact on your local moving costs.

Moving Montreal

From Montreal to all cities in the province of Quebec

From Montreal to all cities in the province of Onario

Déménagement dans la grande région de Montréal

Service de déménagement au meilleur prix

Nous vous offrons un service de déménagement dans la grande région de Montréal et d’entreposage local de qualité, déménagement résidentiel et commercial, emballage et déballage, démontage et assemblage de meubles à domicile ou dans votre bureau. Nous offrons également le déménagement et le transport de pianos et tables de billard. Notre équipe de déménageurs expérimentés, parfaitement encadrés, est motivée par un souci constant : la qualité du service.

Combien coûte un déménagement dans la grande région de Montréal?

Pour un déménagement local, nous facturons à l’heure. Le prix pour 2 déménageurs et un camion vous coûtera entre 95$ et 125$ de l’heure avant le 20 mai ou à partir du 5 juillet. Une équipe de déménageurs de plus de deux personnes réduira le nombre d’heures, mais vous devrez débourser les frais supplémentaires déménageur.

Lors d’un déménagement dans le même bâtiment, la main-d’œuvre de déménagement seule (sans le camion de déménagement) coûtera environ 95 $ et plus. De nombreux facteurs peuvent influer sur le coût de votre déménagement. Voir les facteurs qui augmenteront le prix de déménagement.

Combien de temps faut-il pour déménager?

Le temps requis pour déménager dépend des circonstances particulières de chaque cas individuel. Déménager un studio ou une petite chambre prend environ 2 à 4 heures. Déménager deux pièces prend environ 3 à 5 heures. Le déménagement de trois à quatre chambres peut prendre jusqu’à 7 heures ou plus. Déménager cinq pièces ou plus peut prendre 8 à 10 heures ou plus, dépend du nombre de déménageurs qui seront impliqués.

Pour calculer la durée, le principe de 1 pièce = 1 heure ou 1,5 heures. Si vous habitez au troisième ou au quatrième étage mais qu’il n’y a pas d’ascenseur, cela peut avoir un impact important sur vos frais de déménagement locaux.

Déménagement Montréal

De Montréal vers toutes les villes de la province de Québec

De Montréal vers toutes les villes de la province d'Onario